New Release - Umbra Drums 4

Nova Sound presents: Umbra Drums 4 - 808s & Chains. This sound collection consists of 32 percussion instruments and 8 sub bass sounds crafted from metallic samples and impacts.


Chains, Metal, Pipes, Steal, Hard, Drums, Drum Kit, Sub, Bass, Base, Kicks,


  • 40 Drum Samples.
  • 48K 24-bit.
  • Stereo .Wav

Price: $8 Via

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.