Sound For The Peaceful 56


Erace The Hate sat down with G Nova to gain insight on Nova Sound's newest release "Sound For The Peaceful".

#NovaSound #Twosdays #EraceTheHate




Erace The Hate and Nova Sound present: Sound For The Peaceful 56. This sound collection consists of 56 all original percussion instruments, live loops, breaks and vocal samples, crafted around the Power Two The Peaceful campaign. All proceeds go to the Power To The Peaceful campaign, a program benefiting youth in technology and entrepreneurship.



  • 56 Drum Samples.
  • 48K 24-bit.
  • Stereo .Wav 

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.